Our Sponsors

ABS Global (Canada) Inc www.stjacobsabc.com
Agri-Trac Inc www.agritraction.com
Allied Associates LLP, Chartered Accountants www.alliedgroup.ca
Alta Genetics Inc www.altagenetics.com
Animal-Pro Products Inc www.animalproproducts.com
Bank Of Montreal www.bmo.com
     
Bridge Country Feeds Inc www.bridgecountryfeeds.com
Britespan Building Systems www.britespanbuildings.com
Brodie Ag & Industrial Inc www.brodieagandindustrial.ca
Brussles Agri Services www.cowboyloft.com
Brussles Agromart Ltd www.brusselsagromart.ca
Cargill Limited www.cargillaghorizons.ca
Claussen Farms Custom Farming Inc www.claussenfarms.com
Conestogo Agri Systems Inc www.conestogoagri.ca
Crop Quest Inc www.cropquest.ca
David Carson Farms & Auction www.davidcarson.on.ca
Delta Power Equipment www.deltapower.ca
Dortmans Bros Barn Equipment Inc www.dortmansbros.com
Eastgen www.eastgen.ca
ETVETS www.etvets.ca
Farm Credit Canada www.fcc-fac.ca
Floradale Feed Mill Limited www.ffmltd.com
Foundation Genetics www.foundationgenetics.com
Gay Lea Foods Co-Operative Ltd www.gayleafoodsmembers.com
Genervations Inc www.genervations.com
Grand Valley Fortifiers  www.grandvalley.com

Grandview Concrete Grooving

www.cowcomfort.com
Heatland Vet Services www.heartlandvets.ca
Helm Welding (1983) Ltd www.lucknowproducts.com
Hensall & District Co-Op www.hdc.on.ca
Hill & Hill Farms Ltd www.varnagrain.com
Hoegy's Farm Supply Ltd www.hoegys.com
Howson & Howson Ltd. www.howsonandhowson.ca
Huron Agvise www.cropadvisory.com
Huron Tractor Ltd.  www.hurontractor.com
International Stock Food Co. Ltd www.isfcanada.ca
Kenpal Farm Products www.kenpal.on.ca
Miller Insurance www.millerinsurance.ca
Libro Credit Union www.libro.ca
Lucknow District Co-operative Inc www.lucknowco-op.com
McCann Redi-Mix Inc www.mccannredimix.ca
McGavin farm Equipment www.mcgavinequip.com
Mike Snobelen Farms Ltd www.snobelengroup.com
Mitchell Feed Mill Inc www.mitchellfeedmill.com
Moore Hemsworth Insurance Group Inc www.moorehemsworth.ca
MS Schippers www.schippers.ca
New Life Mills Inc www.newlifemills.com
Nieuland Feed & Supply Ltd www.nieuwlandfeed.com
North Wellington Co-Op Services Inc www.nwcfs.com
Norwell Dairy Systems Inc www.norwelldairy.com
Pinder Taylor McNeilly Godkin  www.trilliummutual.com
Quality Seeds https://qualityseeds.ca/
RKD Web Studios Inc www.rkd.ca
Roberts Farm Equipment www.robertsfarm.com
Rombouts Ag Service www.urbanfeeders.ca
Royal Bank www.rbcroyalbank.com
Schoonderwoerd Bros. Concrete Ltd www.schoondbros.com
Schoonderwoerd Bros. Silos Ltd www.schoondbros.com
Scotiabank www.scotiabank.com
Select Sires
Smyth Welding & Machine Shop Ltd www.smythwelding.com
Stoltz Sales & Service www.stoltzsales.com
Sunova Implement Ltd./Sunova Worx Inc www.sunovaworx.com
TD Canada Trust www.tdcanadatrust.com
Thompsons Ltd. www.thompsonslimited.com
United Communities Credit Union www.myunited.ca
Wallenstein Feed & Supply Ltd www.wfs.ca
Ward & uptigrove Chartered Accountants www.wardanduptigrove.com
West Harbour Insurance & Investments Ltd www.westharbour.ca
Zuidervaart Agri import www.zuidervaartagri.com